New Board members elected to LMC

New Board members elected to LMC

Following the completion of voting, Nottinghamshire LMC is delighted to announce its Board for 2018-20.

The make up of the new board is as follows:

  • Chairman: Dr Greg Place
  • Vice Chairman: Dr Adam Harrison
  • Treasurer: Dr Jennifer Moss Langfield
  • Board Member: Dr Kalindi Tumurugoti
  • Board Member: Dr Marcus Bicknell
  • Secretary (Appointed): Mr Michael Wright

Congratulations to all our new board members.

Leave a comment